Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Monika Janišová            

Slovak Academy of Sciences
Bratislava, Slovakia
http://ibot.sav.sk/usr/Monika/
monika.janisova@gmail.com

Profile picture

Michael Kessler

University of Zürich
Zürich, Switzerland
michael.kessler@systbot.uzh.ch

Profile picture

Anna Kuzemko            

NAS of Ukraine, M.G.Kholodny Institute of Botany
Kyiv, Ukraine
anyameadow.ak@gmail.com

Profile picture

Frank Yonghong Li        

Inner Mongolia University
Hohhot, China
lifyhong@126.com

Profile picture

Javier Loidi            

University of the Basque Country
Vizcaya, Spain
javier.loidi@ehu.es

Profile picture

Parastoo Mahdavi

C.v.O. Universität Oldenburg
Oldenburg, Germany
https://uol.de/vegetationskunde/mitarbeiter/mahdavi
parastoo.mahdavi@uni-oldenburg.de

Profile picture

Yukito Nakamura    

Tokyo University of Agriculture
Tokyo, Japan
yunaka@nodai.ac.jp

Profile picture

Michael P. Nobis

Swiss Federal Research Institute WSL
Birmensdorf, Switzerland
michael.nobis@wsl.ch

Profile picture

Arkadiusz Nowak            

Opole University, Opole, Poland
Opole, Poland
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Arkadiusz-Nowak-3
anowak@uni.opole.pl

Profile picture

Vladimir Gertrudovich Onipchenko

Moscow State Lomonosov University
Moscow, Russia
vonipchenko@mail.ru

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK