Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecological informatics
  • Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces
  • Phytosociological nomenclature
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • None
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Idoia Biurrun            

University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU
Bilbao, Spain
idoia.biurrun@ehu.es

Profile picture

Jürgen Dengler            

Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW)
Wädenswil, Switzerland
juergen.dengler@uni-bayreuth.de

Profile picture

Federico Fernández-González            

University of Castilla-La Mancha
Toledo, Spain
federico.fdez@uclm.es

Profile picture

Melisa A. Giorgis    

Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Instituto Multidisciplinario de Biología Vegetal (IMBIV-CONICET)
Córdoba, Argentina
mgiorgis@imbiv.unc.edu.ar

Profile picture

John Hunter            

University of New England, School of Environmental and Rural Science
Armidale, Australia
jhunter8@bigpond.com

Profile picture

Florian Jansen            

University of Rostock
Rostock, Germany
florian.jansen@uni-rostock.de

Profile picture

Flavia Landucci            

Masaryk University
Brno, Czech Republic
flavia.landucci@gmail.com

Profile picture

Zdeňka Lososová        

Masaryk University
Brno, Czech Republic
lososova@sci.muni.cz

Profile picture

David W. Roberts        

Montana State University
Bozeman, United States of America
droberts@montana.edu

Profile picture

Jozef Šibík            

Plant Science and Biodiversity Centre of Slovak Academy of Sciences
Bratislava, Slovakia
jozef.sibik@savba.sk

Profile picture

Cindy Q. Tang

Yunnan University
Kunming, China
cindytang@ynu.edu.cn

Profile picture

Viktoria Wagner        

University of Alberta
Edmonton, Canada
viktoria.wagner@ualberta.ca