Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Miguel Alvarez    

University of Bonn
Bonn, Germany
malvarez@uni-bonn.de

Profile picture

Bianca Andrade        

University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, United States of America
biaabio@gmail.com

Profile picture

Iva Apostolova

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
iva.apostolova@gmail.com

Profile picture

Stephen Bell            

University of Newcastle
Callaghan, Australia
stephen.bell@newcastle.edu.au

Profile picture

Christian Berg    

Graz University, Institute of Plant Science
Graz, Austria
christian.berg@uni-graz.at

Profile picture

Leslie R. Brown

University of South Africa, Applied Behavioural Ecology & Ecosystem Research Unit
Florida, South Africa
lrbrown@unisa.ac.za

Profile picture

Victor Chepinoga            

V.B. Sochava Institute of Geography, SB RAS
Irkutsk, Russia
https://victorchepinoga.wixsite.com/personalpage
victor.chepinoga@gmail.com

Profile picture

Heike Culmsee            

DBU Natural Heritage, German Federal Foundation for the Environment
Osnabrück, Germany
h.culmsee@dbu.de

Profile picture

Miquel de Cáceres        

Centre Tecnològic Forestal de Catalunya
Solsona, Spain
miquelcaceres@gmail.com

Profile picture

Panayotis Dimopoulos

University of Patras
Patras, Greece
pdimopoulos@upatras.gr

Profile picture

Antonio Galán de Mera        

Facultad de Farmacia, Universidad San Pablo-CEU
Madrid, Spain
http://www.uspceu.com/es/facultades-escuelas/farmacia/profesorado/profesorado.php
agalmer@ceu.es

Profile picture

Daniela Gigante            

University of Perugia, Department of Agricultural, Food and Environmental Sciences
Perugia, Italy
https://www.unipg.it/personale/daniela.gigante/
daniela.gigante@unipg.it